Keri Noble

Tour Dates


A transplant from Detroit to Minneapolis, Keri Noble is a piano-driven singer/songwriter whose passion and penchant for living life on her own terms radiates from her music.

When It Don't Come Easy - 2010

When It Dont Come Easy cover.jpg
When It Dont Come Easy cover.jpg
sold out

When It Don't Come Easy - 2010


 “When It Don’t Come Easy” is Keri Noble’s third, full-length studio release. It contains all the elements that Noble’s fans have come to expect and love... heartfelt, raspy vocals, songs that tell stories of love lost and found, as well as themes of self-awareness and empowerment, accompanied by hook-heavy, sparkling piano parts. What sets this release apart from the rest, however, is the fact that Keri produced the album and is releasing it on her own label. She has finally taken complete creative control, resulting in an even more intimate, yet fully-realized sound.

1. When It Don't Come Easy
2. Red Eye Flight
3. Wake Me Up
4. Make Me Believe
5. I Will Love Me
6. What I Gotta Do
7. Japan
8. Let It Burn
9. I've Got You (What Do They Know)
10. Say Her Name
11. Flying Solo
12. Fading
13. Loves Me Crazy
14. You're Home (bonus track)

Add To Cart

This title is SOLD OUT